Directory >
Socially Shared Member 
Davidson Mahon Solicitors

Solicitors

 

We are a niche private client firm based in Warwickshire. Our specialisms include all aspects of estate planning including Wills, Powers of Attorney, Inheritance Tax planning, wealth preservation, succession planning for farmers and business owners and Trusts. We also advise on Probate and the administration of estates, obtaining Grants of Representation and Court of Protection matters. We also advise on family matters including divorce, finances, children, pre and post nuptial agreements including advocacy at Court if required.

 

Kate Mahon

kate@davidsonmahon.co.uk

 

Alison Rolf  

alison@davidsonmahon.co.uk

 

Anji Arkell

anji@davidsonmahon.co.uk

 

Andrea Quartermaine

andrea@davidsonmahon.co.uk

 

Caroline Bates

caroline@davidsonmahon.co.uk

 

Senay Runciman

senay@davidsonmahon.co.uk

 

Address: Rural Innovation Centre, Avenue H, Stoneleigh Park Kenilworth CV8 2LG United Kingdom

Telephone: 01926358198

 

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle